ESSMA Summit

   

Management Staff

We find it important that our members get to know everyone from the ESSMA team. Below, you will find an overview of the ESSMA staff. This overview will help you finding the right contact for your question.

Dimitri Huygen
Managing Director
 
General strategy, finances,
stakeholder management

Contact: Dimitri@essma.eu

Kevin Raveyts
Marketing and Events Manager
 
Marketing, event management
Contact: Kevin@essma.eu

Cyril De Greve
Business Intelligence Manager 
 
Content, case studies, Ask ESSMAs, strategic support, reports
Contact: Cyril@essma.eu

Gert-Jan Cuypers
Account Manager
 
All member related questions
Contact: Gert-jan@essma.eu

Sofie Jans
Operations Manager

HR, office management, administration,
accountancy, budget control
Contact: Sofie@essma.eu

Jonas Bogaert
Communication Manager
 
Website, mailing, articles, general communication
Contact: Jonas@essma.eu

Peter Zsedely
Communication Officer

Website, mailing, events
Contact: Peter@essma.eu

Elisa Campregher-Nass
Account representative
Germany, Switzerland and Italy
 
Member related questions
Contact: Elisa@essma.eu

Oscar Pérez Cordoba Davila
Account representative 
Spain and Portugal
 
Member related questions
Contact: Oscar@essma.eu

   

 

Throughout the year we are supported by our management trainees

 

Jens Defour - Management Trainee Communications

Jens is currently completing his final year Sports Management at the Vives University College. Within the context of his final placement, he is very motivated to improve his skills and to improve his knowledge in the stadium business. As a real sport addict, he hopes to gain insights and build a network in the sports industry. He believes this management traineeship at ESSMA is the right place to do so.

 

Ruben Van de Voorde - Management Trainee Content

After a master’s degree in economy and law, Ruben is currently completing his last year in economic and fiscal law at the KULeuven. By doing a management traineeship in the content department of Essma, he is hoping to get an exclusive look inside the world of sports business and stadium management. Being a real sports aficionado, he’s hoping to gain some experience and improve his network in this particular branch of business.

 

Sander Cokelaere - Management Trainee Content

Sander is currently finishing his last year in Sport Management at the KU Leuven whilst also going for a master after master degree in General Management at the KU Leuven. He is very eager to widen and deepen his knowledge about best practices and the latest innovations in stadium-, safety-, pitch- and training center management as well as fan entertainment.

Aside from this he is also looking forward to getting familiar with the sport business scene from a new point of view and learn how ESSMA operates on a daily basis. He recognizes that this traineeship offers a great opportunity for him to expand his network, knowledge and skills within the sport sector and will grab this opportunity with both hands.

 

Gertjan Van de Voorde - Management Trainee Events

Gertjan is currently finishing his last year in Project & Event management at UC Leuven-Limburg. Being involved in sports since a young age and having an interest in the sports business in all its facets, makes ESSMA the perfect place to do his traineeship. He sees this traineeship offer as a great opportunity to acquire knowledge and skills to build a network.

Read 17025 times