ESSMA Summit

   

Management Staff

We find it important that our members get to know everyone from the ESSMA team. Below, you will find an overview of the ESSMA staff. This overview will help you finding the right contact for your question.

Dimitri Huygen
Managing Director
 
General strategy, finances,
stakeholder management

Contact: Dimitri@essma.eu

Kevin Raveyts
Marketing and Events Manager
 
Marketing, event management
Contact: Kevin@essma.eu

Cyril De Greve
Business Intelligence Manager 
 
Content, case studies, Ask ESSMAs, strategic support, reports
Contact: Cyril@essma.eu

Gert-Jan Cuypers
Account Manager
 
All member related questions
Contact: Gert-jan@essma.eu

Sofie Jans
Operations Manager

HR, office management, administration,
accountancy, budget control
Contact: Sofie@essma.eu

Jonas Bogaert
Communication Manager
 
Website, mailing, articles, general communication
Contact: Jonas@essma.eu

Peter Zsedely
Communication Officer

Website, mailing, events
Contact: Peter@essma.eu

Elisa Campregher-Nass
Account representative
Germany, Switzerland and Italy
 
Member related questions
Contact: Elisa@essma.eu

Oscar Pérez Cordoba Davila
Account representative 
Spain and Portugal
 
Member related questions
Contact: Oscar@essma.eu

   

 

Throughout the year we are supported by our management trainees

 

Jef Vervliet - Trainee Business Intelligence

After following in his brothers’ footsteps, Jef achieved a master’s degree in civil engineering at the University of Antwerp. Afterwards he decided to follow his sport-minded heart and started a postgraduate Sports Management at the Vrije Universiteit Brussel. At ESSMA, he found the perfect combination between civil engineering (stadiums) and sports management.

 

Michael Decoutere - Trainee Communication and Content

To finish a successful year studying the Postgraduate Sports Management in Brussels, Michael believes there is nothing better than doing a traineeship at ESSMA. Reasons why: 

  • A young and motivated team to work with
  • International experience
  • Combination of his two passions: digital media and sports

 

Laura Robberechts - Trainee Communication and Content

After completing her studies in Business Management and Digital Marketing, Laura decided to join ESSMA for another traineeship before entering the job market. At ESSMA she gets the opportunity to combine both her passion for digital marketing and sports, with a unique insight in the European sports industry. She is looking forward towards working on ESSMA’s flagship annual Summit in Dublin and other content related projects.

 

Jonas Stalpaert - Trainee Events and Account Management

Jonas joined ESSMA after a postgraduate Sports Management at the Vrije Universiteit Brussel. He sees his traineeship at ESSMA as an incredible opportunity and challenge to enhance and utilise his skills, education, experience and endless passion for football and marketing.

Read 18038 times